Jazzanova / featuring Vikter Duplaix – Soon (Jazzy Jeff mix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Flashback Friday; excuse a dude for doing his due diligence…

The saga / struggle continues as we flash back to the future; beats are dropped along with this borderline belligerence…

Out on the edges with this!! O-Dog mentioned being Way Way Out Thereper his episode on the podcast..

Out on the edges where Pacific Gas and Electric will cut the power to prevent wildfires?  so much for that strategy as fires burn in Los Angeles, so how long will that last? 

Out there with this knowledge thats dropped; this eclectic rhetoric before the shot clock expires; check it out, as this breakbeat science transpires!  somebody will understand it..

Like this Jazzanova track  featuring Vikter Duplaix called Soon (Jazzy Jeffmix); hopefully somebody will understand it..

Check this out at https://omanxl1.blogspot.com/2019/10/jazzanova-featuring-vikter-duplaix-soon.html

DJ Jazzy Jeff – Bossy Nova

This Saturday Night Fever edition of Digital Crate Digging Continues!! it’s going down!!

Holla at me!! we’re trying to achieve that!!! dropping this good word and the sound..

Underground railroad riding for freedom!! chilling out on a Saturday night is the ticket..

The sound? funk mode / hip hopped / housed them per getting breakbeat scientific..

What’s the deal with it? we’re listening to this jazzhop from none other than DJ Jazzy Jeff with a track called Bossy Nova

What’s the deal with it? this track is smooth as butter!! jazz and hip hop two of my favorite genres! we’re paying the cost to be the boss, the games not over..

Moonchild – The Truth (DJ Jazzy Jeff and James Poyser Remix)

Sunday Jazz Continues!! cooling out on a rainy day in Atlanta working on the soundtrack…

…..for chilling; at the moment? through dealing with the madness!! working on bringing the sound back..

Jazzing it up, usually hip hopping or housing them arousing them and those!!  they already know it’s rough out here!!

Spazzing up in the house like Kellyanne Conway vs Dana Bash? or at Waffle House in Nashville as guns blast? jokers will take it there..

Razzing jokers trying to run their con over this way like Trump vs the Bush family!! meanwhile soul jazz will play provided by Moonchild with The Truth (DJ Jazzy Jeff and James Poyser Remix)

Check out the track, beats will thump family!! child please!! these jazz curators will continue to get breakbeat scientific!!

Chilled Hip Hop and Neo Soul Mix #22

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Saturday Night Fever!! We’re cooling out listening to the Chilled Hip Hop and Neo Soul Mix #22 courtesy of    Raphael.  Check out the playlist and the mix!!

1. 00:00 / Stepps (outro) – Taylor McFerrin
2. 00:37 / Rhapsodie for Analog OSC – Evil Needle
3. 03:30 / Body Glow – Mecca:83
4. 05:18 / serenity – Thovo
5. 08:08 / Electric Butter – BusCrates 16-Bit Ensemble
6. 09:52 / Promises [feat. Joyce Wrice] – Jay Prince
7. 13:27 / P.B.H [feat. TINYMAN] – R-Kay
8. 16:35 / Moodolude 01 – Evil Needle
9. 18:07 / The Real MVP – NAMELESS
10. 19:32 / Forever – Nuwamba
11. 22:12 / Find Your Gem (Intro) [feat. Obbligato] – R-Kay
12. 23:45 / 4 Moms [feat. Spanky] – A Tribe Called Quest
13. 25:09 / Eggs (Hard2TellRMX) – NAMELESS
14. 27:02 / Gone Missing – OthaSoul
15. 30:08 / No Wonder [feat. Sparkz] (Tall Black Guy Remix) – The Mouse Outfit
16. 32:55 / Slicker Than Average [feat. Sparkz & Dubbul O] – The Mouse Outfit
17. 35:49 / The Sun Beyond – Eric Lau
18. 36:50 / Grow (Topic 2) – Hawk House
19. 40:56 / Nothern Lights [feat. Distant.Lo] – Aso
20. 42:55 / Time Travelling [feat. Seinna & Richie Saps] – R-Kay
21. 45:37 / Jazzy Belle (Infinite Blaq Remix) – OutKast
22. 49:11 / Good Morning (Benedek Remix) – Joyce Wrice
23. 52:02 / 7th October – Alfa Mist
24. 54:28 / Gave My Heart [feat. Leon Ware] (DJ Jazzy Jeff Remix) – Omar
25. 58:25 / Wish You Were Here (I Miss You) – ROM

Soulful House Mix #15 by Raphael

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the HumpDay Extravaganza!! We’re listening to Soulful House Mix #15 by Raphael.

I posted Soulful House Mix #14 by Raphael at my Random Thoughts site for those wondering why I skipped an episode!!

Check out the playlist and Soulful House Mix #15 !!

1. 00:00 / Bamboo – Harvey Sutherland
2. 05:11 / Kvasten I Hörnet – Claes Rosen
3. 10:09 / Donell – Joy Orbison
4. 14:09 / Love Someone (Atjazz Remix) – Atjazz
5. 19:26 / Heard It All Before (Reel People Vocal Mix) – Lydia Harrell
6. 26:50 / Without Your Love [feat. Randy Roberts] (Sean McCabe Classic Remix) – Spencer Morales
7. 34:12 / Read Between the Lines [feat. Dawn Tallman] (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix) – Antonello Ferrari
8. 40:06 / You Came Into My Life [feat. Anane] (Sean McCabe Remix) – Elements of Life
9. 47:08 / New World [feat. Pete Simpson] (Sean and Lem’s Vocal Mix) – Sean McCabe
10. 54:25 / Sandcastle [feat. Ayanda Jiya] (Sir LSG Main Mix) – Sir LSG
11. 59:39 / Global Erosion (feat. Isaac Aesili) – Chaos In the CBD
12. 1:05:39 / Burning Star [feat. Kafele] (Sir LSG Vocal Mix) – Ralf GUM
13. 1:12:38 / Can’t Turn Around (Shino Blackk Edit) – The Foreign Exchange
14. 1:19:07 / Heartbreakin’ – The Sunchasers
15. 1:23:47 / Chroma – Lone
16. 1:28:42 / How Does It Feel? (Sean McCabe Raw Bass Remix) – Sean McCabe & Hanlei
17. 1:34:39 / All I’m Asking For (Main Mix) – Jay & Tahira
18. 1:40:19 / Life, So Amazing (Reelsoul Vocal Remix) – Ugochi
19. 1:46:28 / Not Too Shabby (Main Mix) – Cerrone
20. 1:51:08 / In Time [feat. V] – DJ Jazzy Jeff
21. 1:56:20 / London Roots (Main Mix) – Louie Vega & Johnny Dangerous

DJ Jazzy Jeff feat. Erro – Rock Wit U (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Mix)

Digital Crate Digging  Continues per Terrible / Terrific Tuesday; what’s the perspective, positive or negative? Some will wait until the outcome per this Election Day!

Meanwhile? we’re checking out DJ Jazzy Jeff and Rock Wit U Feat. Erro (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Dub), let the music play!!