Neo-Soul and Alternative R and B Mix

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this HumpDay Extravaganza!!

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on / continues but check these menus;  we’re broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta

Somebody will understand a brotha dropping these breakbeat scientific principles on a cloudy afternoon in Atlanta; weather forecasters say more rain is on the way…

This is the Leo Full Moon Eve, jokers are real dramatic!!  a fool will swoon soon deceived by the Trump Insurrection now Homeland Security considers them a threat because they didn’t get their way..

Check out the playlist and the mix from this Neo Soul and Alternative R and B Mix courtesy of Magical Mystery Mix… we try to chill / relax in the midst of the madness; at the same time we’re still getting breakbeat scientific..

Check this out at Neo-Soul and Alternative R and B Mix

Hiatus Kaiyote – Breathing Underwater DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I call Throwback / Thirsty Thursday…

Digital? analog? the saga / struggle continues, I go back but move forward; retro-futuristic? that’s the way!!

Hunger and thirst provide the fuel; hunger from back in the day plus thirsty, needed more nourishment..

Flavor burst? cool, I got you!! breakbeat scientific per travels through the galaxy, back down to earth giving constituents encouragment…

Bubbles burst? oh yes!! so much discouragement in the world!! Hiatus Kaiyote mention  Breathing Underwater (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)

Oh yes!! I heard it while cruising down I-20 in Atlanta per 89.3 WRFG!! Check out the track to see how they’re working it!! so funky!! meanwhile breakbeat science we continue to kick…


Digital Crate Digging Continues on this Saturday Night!! It’s a good time for this CHILLED HIP HOP AND NEO SOUL MIX #18 courtesy of  Raphael.

Check out the playlist and the mix, as we put it down like this!!
1. 00:00 / In the Midst of It All (feat. Sam Wills) – Tom Misch
2. 03:56 / Pounds Up! – REdefinition
3. 06:04 / Solar Flares – Thovo
4. 09:02 / Bahia Affair (feat Nardo Says) – REdefinition
5. 11:40 / Trouble Gonna Bring Me Down (Tall Black Guy Remix) – The Milk
6. 14:39 / Nag Champa (Afrodisiac for the World) – Common
7. 17:22 / Solitude – Thovo
8. 19:49 / Synapsis – OthaSoul
9. 22:43 / Frozen – The Age Of L.U.N.A
10. 26:20 / 8001 – Eric Lau
11. 27:28 / Sphinx Gate – Hiatus Kaiyote
12. 28:32 / Let U Know (feat Sabrina Cuie) – REdefinition
13. 31:35 / Soul Travelin (Freddie Joachim Remix) – Aso
14. 33:32 / The Love (Instrumental) – A Tribe Called Quest
15. 35:18 / Seamless – Emmavie
16. 36:49 / No Regrets (Instrumental Mix) – Eric Lau
17. 39:21 / Childhood Memories – Freddie Joachim
18. 41:07 / Magnet – Day Fly
19. 44:52 / Golden Temple feat. Mar – Freddie Joachim
20. 46:54 / Unspoken (Butterflies) – Maverick Soul
21. 49:53 / New Age Discrimination – OthaSoul prod. DMobbs
22. 52:26 / Are’ma’music – BMB aka Spacekid
23. 54:22 / Luxury – Potatohead People
24. 56:29 / No Matter What – Freddie Joachim
25. 57:47 / Slow Wave – Sivey