Updating The Captains Log PT.4

It’s going down!!! I’m updating this Captains Log, but it’s a little later than usual!!

But it’s going down!! I’m down here in Atlanta where GOP Presidential candidates are at the Red State Gathering; any math dropped in that thing? per Donald Trump haters are acting unusual!

Who’ll understand a brah? extraterrestrials told me how the funk show go during intergalactic gatherings now beats will rumble, they’ll  thump!!

Who’ll understand a brah as I update this Captain’s Log?  pedestrians stumble through the Smoke and Mirrors, the Fog!! they’ll trip over a stump!!

Who’ll understand a brah? there wasn’t any rest for me!! side eyes and sideways glances were recieved like I attended cartel gatherings with the drug dealers, hustlers and players!!

What’s up Holmes, but not James out in Aurora? feeling like I’m serving a life sentence but elders encouraged me and others; they told us to Play On Players!!

What’s up Holmes? horror and terror during this reign will have us all saying prayers!! circumstances are debatable!!

Being built or torn down? society didn’t turn the level of scorn down, check out the latest controversy!! egos are deflatable!!

I was out there but now the Mothership has landed back on earth where they’ll hate on a dude, but a brotha will be claiming territory!! might even create my own time zone like North Korea…

I was out there!! a brotha gets scientific, while these wannabe players in Atlanta were like the Chi-Lites asking have you seen her?

Meanwhile?  O-Dog will hook up bars and hooks;  we’re Coming Out Fresh With A Brand New Batch..

Once Again It’s On!!  The Captain’s Log is updated by O-Zone!!  our response to the hell we catch..

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.