Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this O-Dog Day Party!

This is our Thankful Thursday / Throwback Thursday edition, at the moment this is how your dude is living so don’t start with me…

…pulling up with negativity; your dude is not having it! no weapons formed will prosper! the plot / scheme? we’ll unravel it!

Letting y’all know what the deal will be? of course we’re getting mathematical with it!

Breakbeat scientific with it, hitting up your district with this HOUSE MUSIC MAY 2022 NEW PRODUCTIONS CLUB MIX courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two

Check out the playlist and the mix as we weaponize the sound to fight the ongoing corruptions from naysayers working angles; this is what’s up / what it do!!


B Beat Girls – For The Same Man (Nic Fanciulli Extended Remix)

Discoplex – Come Back (Extended Mix)

GhostMasters – Work it 2 The Funk (Extended Mix)

Keyano – Una Hora (Extended Mix)

Mark Armitage – Feel It (Original Mix)

Secret Agenda – Rushing (Remix) (Stereotype Remix)

Sentinel Groove, Robin Moog – Bang 2 Da Boogie (Original Mix)

Babert, Zsak – Friday Night (Extended Mix)

Bahl.Co – Coming Down (Extended Mix)

Cheesecake Boys, Betty Love – Holiday (Original Mix)

Sean Finn & DJ Wady & Moondark – Pasilda (CASSIMM Remix)

Kai Shibata – Don’t You Do It (Original Mix)


Funky Disco House ” B & C 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday, that’s what I like to call it because things can go either way!

Of course we’re trying to manifest the terrific outcome, now coming through with the celebration as we let the music play!

The celebration? it’s a blessing to see this day so we’ll make the best of it; knowing we’ll receive opposition from the devil and his advocates!

This elaboration and the good music are weapons we’ll use to fight that and this!

Utilizing a positive mind frame; opening the door I saw a blessing; a new day.

Dawns mystical misty call? it said what’s up y’all? it’s time come out and play!

My mind was traveling, I even heard what the whispering sea had to say..

..while bearing witness from a mountain top / hilltop; climbing, Mars / Venus in Capricorn energy exercised, will it stop? soon moving over to Aquarius, survival tactics will be various check how we play; oh what a day!

Check the celebration as we let the music play per this Funky Disco House ” B & C 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336.

Check out the playlist and the mix as Block and Crown rock the house / as we party with a purpose / as we get breakbeat scientific!!

1: Block & Crown – Roll the Stones (Original Mix)

2: Martin Klein – Rock This Feeling (Eli Taylor Bass House Mix)

3: Block & Crown – Wild Disco Style (Original Mix)

4: Block & Crown – Come and Get My Lovin

5: Block & Crown – Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)

6: Jerry Ropero – Save The Bassline (Club Mix)

7: Cheesecake Boys – Negra (Original Mix)

8: Block & Crown – Together We Understand (Original Mix)

9: Sandy Fondera – Get Back (Dub Mix)

10: Crazibiza – Stomp (HOP Remix)

11: Block & Crown – Keep On (Original Mix)

12: Block & Crown – Inside the Funk (Original Mix)

13: Block & Crown – Dance Dance (Nudisco Club Mix)

Funky Disco house ” Funky Blocks 2021 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this Music Monday edition!

Thanksgiving Day Holiday is on deck this Thursday, some are starting the party early, that’s how they’re living!

Thanks given like are it’s Thankful Thursday, but at this point in our lives we’re thankful for seeing these moments!

Check the O-Dog Day Party, our celebration of life as we ignore all the naysayers, knowing that the devil and his advocates are the main opponents!

But check us out, we’re on it! coming through listening to Funky Disco house ” Funky Blocks 2021 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Check the playlist and the mix as we continue “doing what we do; getting breakbeat scientific!

1: Dj Vartan – Say Say Say 2021 (Dim2Play Remix)

2: 84Bit – Get Along (Jarred Gallo Extended Remix)

3: Franky Miles – House Disco Return (Funky House Mix)

4: Block & Crown – Makes Me Love You (2021 Clubmix)

5: House of Prayers – Around You (Extended Mix)

6: nari – That’s the Way (Original Mix)

7: Block&Crown – FINESSE (Original Mix)

8: Cheesecake Boys – Teeny Weeny (Crazibiza Edit)

9: 2Lovers – 2 the Ground (Radio Mix)

10: JBlock & Crown – Movin’ On

11: Block & Crown – Tonight

12: Franko Ferreri – Dancing Beat (Funky Mix)

13: Crazibiza – Like This (Sante Cruze Re-Edit)

14: Dj Vartan – Gold Tooth (Club Mix)


Digital Crate Digging Continues check us out as we put it down on this Music Monday!

Supposedly a holiday, Columbus Day but we’re playing it another way! recognizing Indigenous People’s Day! setting off this O-Dog Day Party!! going back and moving forward when we drop this good word and let the music play…

A retro-futuristic mystic who jokers thought missed it, but I was so far ahead I came back behind them..

Going ballistic in this spiritual warfare, but drama is not revisited like the upcoming holiday season; queens and kings?  that’s where you’ll find them..

Libra sun rays blind them and those that didn’t have their shades on, check the season!! soon we’re out in these streets enjoying this Atlanta weather..

The music plays, rebuking them and those who try to throw shade on the program!! we’re listening to HOUSE MUSIC, a mix courtesy of DJ Jose Guillen! check the playlist and the mix to see what they’ll dealing with!! it’s real clever!!

Track List:

00:00 Lovedown

05:02 Byron Stingily – You Make Me Feel Mighty Real (Kevin McKay Remix)

09:32 Cheesecake Boys – Stormy Dance (Original Mix)

14:16 Deeper Than L & George Taylor – Stand Up (Original Mix)

19:46 Ekoboy – Give Me 4 Ever (Extended Mix)

24:25 Phil Loraine, James Hurr, Sian-Lee – Bodyswerve (Extended Club Mix)

30:53 Ticket 2 Ride (Mirko & Meex Extended Remix)

34:41 Crazibiza & Jerome Robins vs Hysteric Ego – Want Love’13 ( 2013 Rework )

39:28 Todd Lake – What To Say (Extended Mix)

43:30 Off Da Clock – Keep Movin’ On (Extended Mix)

48:08 Roger Sanchez – Release Yo’ Self (Solardo Extended Mix)