Young-Holt Unlimited – I’ll Be There

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this Saturday Night Fever edition!

Broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta, out in those Atlanta streets earlier but I stayed off of I-20 because of the traffic;  call me side street shorty, that’s how I was living!

Now we’re coming through dropping this sound! for some reason I’ve been in a Sunday Jazz mood!

I guess I’m just “trying to get my mind right” so I won’t spaz! that wouldn’t be good!

So what’s good? we’re coming through listening to some soul jazz from some of my favorites, the Young-Holt Unlimited with their version of the Jackson Five’s I’ll Be There

Check out the players and the track as we bring it back, plus we’ll take it there!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

One thought on “Young-Holt Unlimited – I’ll Be There”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.