The I-20 Chronicles (Back to Regular Scheduled Programming)

Check out these I-20 Chronicles, it’s going down on this Monday Morning after the Thanksgiving Day Holiday weekend..

It’s back to regular scheduled programming; streets / roads? my constituents are jamming!! I mentioned being stuck in traffic earlier!  no work to do? that argument? it’s a weak one..

The streak can be a winning or losing one; O-Zone? I’m stuck doing these mathematics while some will point fingers like Nick Saban after he get out- maneuvered..

The bleak outlook was caused by a crook saber rattling like Trump per his impeachment; at the moment?  out- maneuvered..

Havoc wreaked out here by a crook!? oh yes!!  guns were rattling from the streets of  New Orleans to the Mexican border!!  knifes were  pulledon the London Bridge..

O-Dizzle? he had his own  hook lines and his own beats!! he’s jamming!!  during the ongoing ordeal / toil and strife?  O-Zone is responding by doing the knowledge…

Check this out at The I-20 Chronicles (Back to Regular Scheduled Programming)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

3 thoughts on “The I-20 Chronicles (Back to Regular Scheduled Programming)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.