Adversity Anniversary PT. 5 (Moving Forward)

 

Moving forward, never backwards; what it do? the adversity anniversary is over with…

Scorpio season came to a close, as the Sun moved to Sagittarius; the nefarious told me to get over it…

Dr Phil told us how the sport would go, various ways and means are used by the adversary, they’ll even shoot your jet down like Turkey did Russia’s

Real? that’s how the struggle is!! I was reminded by the adversity anniversary, plus jive turkeys made sure I felt the pressure…

Live turkeys hide on this country road I live on,  out off of I-20 in Atlanta; seasons / reasons come into play per the Thanksgiving Holiday…

How did I work these?  still keeping it in street mode due to treasons / reasons for those wondering how this black man will play…

Supporting Black Friday? naw man!! that’s due to the climate changing in more ways than one; who’ll tell the story?

Moving forward, going on my way; Once again it’s on!!  beats are banging, plus this good word will tell the story!!

Check the status: *it’s like this and like that and a*   we’re in Transition!!  we’re Taking The Next Step/ Moving Forward / never backwards..

The Gemini / Sagittarius axis is activated by the Full Moon, a good time for moving!! the Mothership gets good mileage!!  funky?  that’s how O-Dog’s track works..

O-Zone? I knew some weren’t fair with this and that; the adversary hurts all positive endeavors…

What it do? the adversity anniversary was a reminder as I feel the spirit; now I regroup: ties? a brotha severs…

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

One thought on “Adversity Anniversary PT. 5 (Moving Forward)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.