How Was I Living? I Was Outside The Box

How was I living? I was an Outside The Boxer; once chilling on the inside, but the energy was negative…

Haters changed the locks when I tried to go in / get it in; so how are they trying to live?

Haters changed the clocks plus the story per the Bin Laden killing;  whose on the same page?

Even Flavor Flav’s clocks didn’t match; but he was too busy pimping; so you know he’s not on the same page..

What’s the flavor? I didn’t catch up on my pimping by getting  salty / greasy / slick with it like Tom Brady in the New England Patriots; trying to act brand new with ya!!

Some know what it do; who?  frontline spiritual warfare dwellers!! not ISIS guns for hire engineering  the Patriot Act renewal..

Outside The Box; always been that way since riding in old school Checker Cabs through urban renewal created slums up in Louisville to  riding through the ATL  in an old school  Toyota usually chosen by immigrants and resident aliens..

Outside The Box; always been that way!! I break beats and mic check in sonic labs, but I’m not one of those boys that are belligerent; not like these ATLiens

Outside The Box because I didn’t sell out; life is a marathon, I kept running while others fell out!!  I *Rebuked The Hostile Takeover*

Now  Blue Collar / Mechanical with it; work is put in!! once again it’s on!!  the break is over..

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

4 thoughts on “How Was I Living? I Was Outside The Box”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.