Extraordinary PT.4 (They’re Through With This)

It’s going down!!  they said I’m playing it like Vladimir Putin!! acting extra!!  they said I’m acting brand new with this.

I felt the vibe;  jokers were playing me like  I looted the treasury per the International Monetary Fund!!  plus the careless whispers and sideways glances provided revelations;  some act like they’re through with this.

The careless whispers weren’t the George Michael type!! some of these jokers believed the hype!!  they thought it was all about the fun/ funds!!  I guess the next level business had them confused.

…They’re mad because I didn’t join the corporation where folk are used and abused.

Breakbeat scientific methods are used; rocking the baldy in this sport but we walked through like a dread!! damn!!  the timing was perfect / impeccable.

Right On Tine Per The Brothers Johnson!!  beholding the beauty as I do my duty!! I wasn’t fooling with the Walking Dead!! this is extraordinary!!  but some will disrespect a bruh.

What were these brothers and sisters on?  some were misled / waiting in the dark!! I heard them “snoking and joking”  others were “skinning and grinning”

I was letting the hustlers hustle and the players play;  I’m all about winning.

They said I was acting extra!!  just call it extraordinary.

Now they’re through with this;  at the end of the day?   like the weekend of resistance in Ferguson theyll see its revolutionary.

Discussions about freedom aren’t arbitrary like union negotiations with management…

This breakbeat scientific business is extraordinary; even if we did or didn’t do it somebody would damn it!!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.