A Fresh Coat Of Paint PT.2

As we proceed and continue!! were blasting on them!!  check out the Sonic Assault ..were not showing any restraint!

Some tried to be Incognito like Richie but will get whats coming to them!!  like an old building needing a fresh coat of paint!

O-Dizzle is funky drumming for them!! I was trying to be incognegro but  pain was felt by O-Zone every time a brotha took a downfall!

Whats the deal?  I hear some humming and bumming like Pirates in Nigeria!!  others were rolling like a clone!  soon hit up by a drone! whose really down y’all?

Whats the deal?  will they be down like four flat tires on the old Ford Crown Victoria that needed a fresh coat of paint I saw over on Glenwood Rd in Decatur Georgia?

Whats the deal?  whose held down?  pulled over by DeKalb County police in a new Crown Victoria or the Dodge Charger?  they were showing no restraint!!  they’re trying to start with a bruh!

As I paint this portrait like Picasso….letting folk rolling in the Dodge Chargers know racial profiling is still going down.. but I wasn’t styling and profiling..I know how it go!  nobody was checking for me!

That can be a good thing!! as I focus!!  painting this picture!!  what God has for me is for me!

That could be a hood thing or a White House type of thing!!  as we try to maintain!!  pain is in this scripture!

Soon I’ll be acting brand new!  after  Mercury goes direct!!  its like putting a fresh coat of paint on the picture!

Acting like I knew…but pain seems to be a fixture in the structure / system…who’ll work with me? society will try to corrupt ya!!

Acting like I knew…pulling out the paint brush..putting a fresh coat of paint over it..sanding off the surface…getting the rust off!! standing alone against the world; loyalty and trust were off by a few degrees…jokers were like please!! so whats up with ya? 

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.