Making Adjustments

Trying to get in where I fit in; but I see adjustments need to be made!

 

Where’s the crescent or monkey wrench? or even the screwdriver making moves like McGiver….like the case against George Zimmerman…adjustments need to be made!

 

The crescent moon was just as bad as the full one; games were played by these fools!

 

Clandestine affairs soon take place like Secret Service agents swerving….. participants were from the old and new school!

 

Shadetree  mechanics had old and new Stanley tools ; they said they can fix that!

 

But they were Shady Like Grady!! a bunch of fanatics!! I ignored the knowledge when they kicked that!

 

Shady ones tricked that and this one; like Wal-Mart Mexican Bribes;  now adjustments need to be made!

 

I was just trying to get in where I fit in….but I can’t trust the charade!

 

Some got played; now they’re left busted, disgusted, ….and they can’t be trusted!

 

Some got played…now the hoopties broke down; Manny, Moe, or Jack will have to make an adjustment!

 

Whats up with it? please!! I was just trying to get in where I fit it!

 

….Had to holla at the seamstress or tailor just to make sure the suit was fitting…

 

It doesn’t matter what or who the team is…winning or losing? sometimes adjustments need to be made…

 

It doesn’t matter what the plan or dream is; some will get caught up in the charade…

 


 

 

 

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.