The I-20 Chronicles: We’re Back On The Set Again..

We’re back on the set again on this Fabulous Friday / Flashback Friday;  we’re flexible with it..

Still out here on I-20 in Atlanta, out here on the Eastside where the sun usually rises; blessed with it…

My constituents? on I-20 in Atlanta stressed by it!! what?   the rush hour traffic!! the sun wasn’t rising this morning,  ominous clouds were in the background…

My constituents? understand a brotha they’re stressed by it!! Trump claims victory!! acquitted but not exonerated, him and his cult still hated!! check the Trump rallies with the ominous crowds in the background..

Still out here on I-20 in Atlanta, beats bump in the hooptie as we came back around after intergalactic excursions..

Moving st a high velocity with the speed you need!! O-Dizzle’s beats will bump per the Flashback Friday excursions!!

Check out the rest of this article at The I-20 Chronicles: We’re Back On The Set Again..

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

4 thoughts on “The I-20 Chronicles: We’re Back On The Set Again..”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.