Dr. Packer – Corner St. Boogie

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Saturday afternoon!!  I mentioned how I roll previously..

Usually afternoon jazzing,  act like you knew a brotha!! rolling like that earlier today, previously..

Soon spazzing? naw!! My motto? let the music play!! it’s used to fight back against the madness in the world!!

Soon spazzing? naw!! my motto? let the music play!! it’s weaponized to fight back, after the drama unfurled…

Rocking the world!! actually the universe!! in fact? it can go down on Any Street Corner per Ashford and Simpson…

Reworked by Dr. Packer into the Corner St. Boogie, who’ll work with me? a brotha is just trying to keep it pimping!!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.