Lounge Music Mix 2017 – Dj XS Saturday Night Funk & Soul Lounge Beats Warm Up @ Oblix, The Shard

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I like to call Terrible / Terrific Tuesday…

From this perspective? it’s been up and down!! terrible? terrific? both!! that’s what I can say..

The hooptie? I wrecked it, that’s ok because I’m ok!! on to the next will be the prescription…

Truth be told? dark clouds have silver linings so I recognize the pattern / peep game for the blessing…

Truth be told? I’m chilling listening to  Lounge Music Mix 2017 – Dj XS Saturday Night Funk & Soul Lounge Beats Warm Up @ Oblix, The Shard

Check out the playlist and the mix!! the kid was doing it real big!! now I’m lounging issued a warning; negativity? from the premises it’s barred!

1. Corinne Bailey Rae – Put Your Records On (Nehzuil Remix)

2. Cheshire – Mack’s Return (Bootleg Remix)

3. Mary J. Blige – All Night Long (XS Edit)

4. Chantay Savage ft Common – I Will Survive (XS Edit)

5. Minnie Riperton – Check Minnie’s Love (Naughty NMX & Runex Kid Brexit Mix)

6. Naughty NMX & Jim Sharp – Too Much Hustle

7. Jean Carne – My love don’t come easy ( REAL tight edit )

8. Herbie Hancock – Stars in Your Eyes (XS Edit)

9. Ami Stewart – Friends (Blackroom XS Construction)

10. Get Down Edits – Sweet Stuff

11. Chaka Khan – Eye to Eye (XS Edit)

12. Dee Dee Sharp Gamble – Easy Money

13. Merge – Volcanic Voodoo

14. George Duke – Dukey Stick

15. Reuben Bell – Make Love

16. Slapbak – This Car is Fast (XS Edit)

17. Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra – Rock Your Body

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.