This Is How It’s Going Down : But I’m Just Saying!!

This is how it’s going down / this is what it do; but I’m just saying.

This dude is still down for the cause,  but meeting opposition like Vladimir Putin as  ISIS in Syria is  attacked by Russia; this brotha felt the pressure, so I’m just praying.

Mentioned earlier my battle cry was Lord Help! Lord Help! That’s how I’m playing this.

Who paid attention? I was trying to help the masses with this breakbeat science, check out how I’m saying this..

Who paid attention to what was going down or were they too broke due to economic conditions?

Companies supposedly hired more employees in September but we’ll see how that works out:  meanwhile GOP Presidential Candidates said give me the rock like the Nike T-Shirt but they were  just a bricklayer;  I’m just saying!

Dude said *gimme the rock, the heroin or the go fast*  he was just a suburb dweller dealing with the wannabe goodfellas over in the Bluff in Atlanta.

…Soon the home of Atlanta Falcon constituents due to Arthur Blank money, he’s rollling with the real  goodfellas,  understand a bruh?

Did dude / G Money understand a bruh? who did he think I was?  while giving thanks to the Lord  he walked up on me asking me did I consider myself a good person?

Where did the mothership land this brotha?  was he some kind of guide or messenger? dude seemed to have good intentions but he was interrupting me, while I was writing this sermon!!

Dude seemed to be preaching to the choir like the Seventh Day Adventist that came knocking at the door this morning,  or maybe like Kim Davis vs Pope Francis? I told them God is still working on me, he’s not through with me yet..

We’re all out here approaching that last hour!! this is how it’s going down, I’m just saying!! we kept it moving even though we had to sacrifice:  we didn’t stop and we didn’t quit

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.