Good Help Was Hard To Find

We’re out here!!  the saga / struggle continues;  but like no Texas Longhorns taken in the NFL Draft good help was hard to find.

Like I said…the saga / struggle continues;  some are just realizing that it’s rough out here!!  it’s hard on their mind.

Some were misled…waiting in the dark..they didn’t realize they would have to elevate their game.

…take it to another level!!  like dealing with Vladimir Putin relationships were fake!!  as we deal with another devil!!  they soon realize that it’s all game.

This brotha gets scientific;  the mothership is rolling as I dip down I-20 in Atlanta..or just circling the block trying to see what it do.

Like Johnny Manziel sliding in the NFL draft…I couldn’t find anybody to work with me!! damn!! good help is hard to find!!  I see others didn’t know what it do.

Peeping game; I was hip to the harsh conditioning…please!! as I keep mentioning?  it’s rough out here!!

Who’s sleeping in the game?  slipping into darkness like that joint by War..it seems I might have too far to go just to get there.

Get where?  to a safe haven / safe harbor…but the mothership is rolling!! even though  I’m down to less than a quarter of tank of gas.

Hatred? Donald Sterling types harbor…some jokers play it safe..they say they “ain’t misbehaving” .. but I saw them dip down Broadway in Louisville in the old “duece and a quarter” …it was Derby Weekend;  they were playing this.

Meanwhile I had to pray about this; only the Lord can help me…good help is hard to find!!.. it’s rough out here!!  but were trying to put it down like this.

Check the style..breakbeat scientific with it…spiritual warfare is still going down!!  as we continue to fight this.

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.