We Kept It Moving / That’s The Main Strategy

As we proceed and continue!! what’s the deal?  keeping it moving is the main strategy!

True  indeed!! what’s on the menu?  life is a marathon!!  you have to keep moving!! it’s rough out here like drama still going down in Iraq.. but I couldn’t let these  episodes baffle me!

I couldn’t let the apparatus gaffle me!! it’s  slick like Karzai  trying to cut a side deal with the Taliban..whats’ up man? I learned early on that a moving target is hard to hit!

Oh yeah!!  they had me for a moment!! like ads bamboozled and hoodwinked men into getting Low T medication…check out  the situation..they were  wanting me to quit or forfeit!

Oh yeah!!  I know the sport can get complex!!  word from a veteran in the game!! now like Pete Carroll I’m coaching!

I know that it’s a cold world per the polar vortex and Alberta Clipper!!  somebody said Armageddon is approaching!

I kept it moving..running like an LA Clipper against the Miami Heat..natural gas and heat per the Keystone XL  or Enbridge Alberta Clipper?  encroaching across the line of scrimmage like Malcolm Smith jacking up Peyton Manning?

Somebody said I was slipping into darkness like War… they’re praying I’ll have more understanding!

Spiritual warfare is going down!! I’m  laying in the cut!!  the mothership was landing me back down to earth!

As I get with ya!!  I proceed and continue…I kept it moving…that’s the main strategy.. I’m finding out what it’s all worth!

I proceed and continue…I kept it moving….one step ahead of toothpaste bombers in Russia..

I proceed and continue…I kept it moving…but “it ain’t nothing nice” ….I felt the pressure

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

One thought on “We Kept It Moving / That’s The Main Strategy”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.