Clearance Rack Epiphanies / Just In Time For The Holidays

Check out these clearance rack epiphanies!!  just in time for the holidays!

Based on outback chronicles type of business!! that’s what’s  going down on this Hump Day!

Sounds thump….Let The Music Play per Barry White..as the good word is typed on the Samsung!

….soon transferred to the desktop then the website!!  we didn’t quit or didn’t stop…you know these folk “aint right ” even if the jury is hung!

Jurors will bully other jurors!!  next thing you know George Zimmerman types are let go!

Cure for this?  Oakland was the first to represent!! please!!!!  just check out  those Grey Area / Bay Area Scenarios!!  listening to Bullys Wit Fullys rolling down I-80 …knowing jokers hate me and my kind from the get go!

Word from Richie Incognito!!  so I’m lying low… incognegro!!  on some outback chronicle type of business!

The Moon is in Cancer plus Mars is in Libra activating the Uranus Pluto Square!!  so I know what the deal is!

…Not a devil dancer!!  I kept them squares out of my circle!!  I’ve got work to do like the Isleys!

The answer was right in front of me all I had to do was look up!!  now there are no more surprises!

Check out these gifts and prizes!!  these epiphanies are straight off the clearance rack!

Priorities shift!!  a joker compromises like Google or Yahoo now the NSA hears that!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

One thought on “Clearance Rack Epiphanies / Just In Time For The Holidays”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.