The Green Button

I’m ready to start this thing up!!  like France In Mali….what will the style be?  I was told to push the green button!

I had to laugh!! the mothership has landed…I had this math..plus the funk..but earthlings were told to go green after being gluttons!

Others were gluttons for punishment like Republicans vs Chuck Hagel..but that’s how they work things…soon victims of circumstances!

Others hit switches, turned dials, and pushed buttons;  but soon they’re in debatable circumstances!

Being built or torn down?  a joker gets played like a clown after dances with the devil;  soon going under!

Not in Australia..the coping strategy will fail ya!!  bets were placed..the bookies will ask you;  over or under?

Mass hysteria is like Syria!!  somebody find the green button so we can reset things!

Dashboards are checked..whats the stats? as I get real with ya!! I  had to put

Wu-Tang Clan - Sentrum Scene 2010
Wu-Tang Clan – Sentrum Scene 2010 (Photo credit: NRK P3)

it on default settings!

We clash with board of directors in so many sectors!! from Wall Street to  Louisville to the ATL!

Cash ruled everything around me per the Wu Tang Clan …some are caught under the spell!

Everything is everything per Donny Hathaway!! that’s what a joker said….  meanwhile I’m trying to find the green button!

Trying to make a difference with this breakbeat  science..to me it means something!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.