I Wasn’t Trying To Hear It PT.2

I heard what was said…it was gossip lies and innuendo; I Wasn’t Trying To Hear It!

It’s enough to take somebody under…. based on somebody lying; like the mass hysteria in Syria…were gonna need to fear that!

Those “so ruff..so tuff”  like Roger mentioned didn’t clear that sample or clear that manuever with the authorities!

They’ll get stopped like the 76ers in Boston….please!!  its rough out here !!! these clearance rack epiphanies will let you know what it do in these hostile territories!

I heard some tell their stories like Mitt Romney…they thought they impressed the audience!

What will the response be? I wasn’t trying to hear that!!  I wasn’t feeling the ambiance!

Whose waiting on answers to this and that?  might even speak out like Cory Booker…meanwhile government officials will neither confirm nor deny!

The devil was waiting on dancers!!!  circumstances had some waiting in the dark;  but I told the devil he was a damn lie!

On all levels I spotted the total chaos….I was outraged by the destruction / corruption….I wasn’t trying to hear that and this at staff meetings; the cycle is broken!

I wasn’t trying to fear that!! now the Sonic Assault is unleashed…. check this math we bring; plus the beats that are broken!

Peeped game…heard the words spoken…looked at the picture…looked at the world..I’m in conflict with it…it seems to be in a state of despair and turmoil…

I wasn’t trying to see or hear that…now bear witness to this harvest that was planted in fertile soil…

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

One thought on “I Wasn’t Trying To Hear It PT.2”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.