Johnny M – Thoughts | Exclusive Dj Mix For Another Life Music

 Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this Saturday Night Fever edition!

O-Dog Day Partying earlier but we’ve got other work to do; please believe me there’s always something!!

We’re taking it there!! beats are bumping plus this good word might just enlighten someone!!

We’re taking it there!! humping like it’s the middle of the week per the HumpDay Extravaganza!! we’re on one!!

Once again it’s on!! we’re listening to Johnny M – Thoughts | Exclusive Dj Mix For Another Life Music

Check out the playlist and the mix!! maxing and relaxing? for this Saturday Night or actually any time it’s conducive!!


01. XIASOU & Hernán Torres – Diagram (Original Mix) 00:00

02. PASINDU & Chanu – Hidden Evil (Original Mix) 05:33

03. Stan Seba – Something New (Original Mix) 11:22

04. Darknezz – Sea (Original Mix) 17:27

05. Mr. PapaS – New Sigh (Original Mix) 22:14

06. Madloch & Subnode – A Short Moment (Petar Dundov Remix) 28:35

07. Daniel Blade – Nevermind (Original Mix) 35:52

08. Tomin Tomovic, Sounom & Sagou – Drugstore (Original Mix) 41:49

09. Alpha21 & Nikko Mavridis – Dunhinda (Original Mix) 48:41

10. Monostone – Helium (Original Mix) 55:34

11. Axel Zambrano – Storm (Original Mix) 1:01:55

12. Bynomic – Memories Of The Future (Original Mix) 1:08:23

13. Jonathan Reyes & Gabriel Filip – Clepsydra (Analog Context & Meither Remix) 1:15:16

14. ThinkDeep – Talking Dreams (Goda Brother Remix) 1:21:41

15. Diminished 7 – Fantasy Encode (Original Mix) 1:27:30


Imagination | Compiled & Mixed by Bynomic | Progressive House Set

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this HumpDay Extravaganza!

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on as the toil and strife goes on; somebody will understand a brotha!

We’re broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta, check out these musings on this overcast day!

It’s almost putting us in a mood for a jazz, but the upbeat music will play!

We’re coming through listening to this Imagination | Compiled & Mixed by Bynomic | Progressive House Set courtesy of Johnny M In The Mix ►Dj Activities

Check out the playlist and the mix O-Dog Day Partying and relaxing to this! this is what’s up / happening, that’s the deal with this!!


00:00:00 Beije – Window to the Soul (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]

00:06:57 Nick Newman – Memories (Original Mix) [SLC-6 Music]

00:12:48 Indigo Man – Lucero (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]

00:20:37 Ricardo Piedra – Mocolina (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]

00:25:36 Bynomic & Stan Seba – Miracle (Pad One Remix) [Superordinate Music]

00:33:20 Ewan Rill – Reset (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec]

00:38:12 Leo Perez – New Day (Original Mix) [SLC-6 Music]

00:44:06 Fernando Olaya – Kuvik (East Cafe Remix) [Superordinate Music]

00:52:04 CJ Peeton – Walking on Velvet (Bynomic & Stan Seba Remix) [Stellar Fountain]

00:57:48 NOIYSE PROJECT & Dylan Deck – Path To Moshka (Mir Omar Remix) [Droid9]

01:04:40 Gerardo Moro – Artificial Flavors (Original Mix) [AH Digital]

01:11:00 Rockka – El Truco De Magia (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]

01:17:24 Nipocra – Kepler (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec]

01:23:20 Agustin Pietrocola – Enter The Void (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]

01:29:13 Kebin van Reeken – Aura (Original Mix) [AH Digital]

01:34:00 Sanzy – Calamansi Garden (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]

01:40:26 DJ Paul (AR) – Damn Platanus (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]

01:48:40 Fiddler – Equilibrium (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]

01:55:37 Approximate – Hypnotic Time (Stan Seba Remix) [Bevel Rec]

02:03:36 Mango Cult – Gaia’s Lament (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]

02:09:28 Xiasou & Contribute Translation – Fragile (Erich Von Kollar Remix) [Star Dive Records]

02:15:52 Ewan Rill – Feeling It (Original Mix) [Groove 9]

02:21:28 Bynomic – Be a Child for One Last Day (Kolleyio Remix) [3rd Avenue]

02:28:08 VegaZ (SL) – Pharaoh (Matias Ocaño Remix) [AH Digital]

02:35:05 Fille V – Neex (Sapienta Remix) [AH Digital]

02:41:25 JFR – Patience (Max Margolin Remix) [AH Digital]

02:46:58 Nicolas Giordano – The Reason (Navaa Remix) [AH Digital]

02:54:08 Bjorn Salvador – Barcelona (Teleport-X Remix) [AH Digital]

03:00:00 Juan Lagisquet – Believe (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]

03:08:17 ZAHNA – Ardy (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]

Progressions 03 | Deep Progressive House Set By Johnny M | 2021

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we provide bonus coverage on this Music Monday!

The saga / struggle continues check the menus, it made us realize it’s on us to make a play..

…in the midst of the ongoing fray; while we were focused on this latest digital crate digging edition Trump and his folk were focused on sedition..

In the midst of the pandemic jokers were in Florida  trying to ball but it’s easy to get injured like LaMelo Ball so how were they living? 

Reality? unforgiving but we keep fighting back  weaponizing  the sound; we’re listening to Progressions 03 | Deep Progressive House Set By Johnny M | 2021..

Already mentioned Natural Progressions  but check out the playlist and the mix for these sessions; naysayers will say we’re on one!!

Check this out at Progressions 03 | Deep Progressive House Set By Johnny M | 2021

“Ngoma” (A Deep, Afro House Mix) by DJ Spivey

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I call Terrible / Terrific Tuesday; the outcome can go either way…

Good / bad / positive / negative; I’m just trying to chill in the lab, others went back to work today…

The aftermath from the holiday; my work? let the music play!! we’re undergoing sonic rehab / therapy..

After doing the math I’m putting in work for 2018 I’m through playing; what can they tell me?

Oh!! this “Ngoma” (A Deep, Afro House Mix) by DJ Spivey has a lot to tell me about that sound from the motherland; check out the playlist and the mix!!

Per the sound selector? Ngoma”in Swahili means to Dance.; Ngoma is also a drum used in Central and Southern parts of Africa and beyond; once again it’s on!! check out the playlist and the mix!!

0:00:00 Superman (Neuvikal Soule’s Remix) by Black Coffee feat. Bucie

0:06:20 Ilanga (Enoo Napa Travellerz Mix) by Kingsfiso feat. Mbuso Khoza

0:12:00 Words (Yuroba Soul Mix) by Abyssoul, Sio, Osunlade

0:18:19 Primitive Afrovoice (Afrovoice Mix) by Leoesco

0:24:37 There is A Miracle (Mark Di Met Deep Dub) by Yuichi Inoue, Masmin, Mark Di Meo

0:30:07 Smile (Manoo Vocal Remix) by Shota, Manoo

0:37:43 Masai by Christian Vinci

0:43:23 Inner Peace (Joel Armstrong Remix) by Stan Seba

0:50:25 Drained by David Mayer feat. Sooma

0:56:59 Red Tribal (Silvano del Gado Remix) by Mauri Fly

1:01:51 Deep Love (Original Mix) by PS King and Tankie-DJ

1:07:44 The Sound by Ron Trent, Manoo