Johnny M – Destiny | Exclusive Dj Mix For Superordinate Music

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this Saturday Night Fever edition!

We’re broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta; dropping breakbeat science is how we’re living!

We’re blasting these sounds straight from the Institute of Breakbeat Scientific Studies; the sound is weaponized like we’re Russia with Ukraine surrounded. 

Disruptive like Canadian truckers manipulated by the GOP, supported by Rand Paul types so they can see democracy confounded?

Naw! we’re not rolling like that but we’re rolling up with this Johnny M – Destiny | Exclusive Dj Mix For Superordinate Music

Check out the playlist and the mix, you can party to this! earlier we were getting technical with the techno now we’ve move on to some house music!! check us out as we come through with this good word and the music!!


01. Ariel Roberts, Leonel Schonfeld – Summoned (Original Mix) 00:00

02. Monarc – River Flow (Original Mix) 06:08

03. Emiliano Ferrareso – From The Fall (Original Mix) 11:26

04. A.J Roland – Lost Soul (Kandar Remix) 18:34

05. Pantelis Aspridis – Lunar (Original Mix) 26:03

06. Sinan Arsan – Suspense (Deacon Cross Remix) 32:07

07. Ariel Roberts, Leonel Schonfeld – Prision (Original Mix) 39:32

08. Efebros – Abstract (Original Mix) 45:05

09. East Cafe – The Inverted Pyramid (Original Mix) 51:58

10. Stulla – Tarigarde’s Saga (Original Mix) 57:47

11. Salva Romanelli – Flying (Blake Walker MTL Remix) 1:03:16

12. Sebastian Haas – Sustancia (Facundo Santos Remix) 1:11:12

13. ZOT3 – Cerber (Original Mix) 1:17:33

14. ZOT3 – Nano (Original Mix) 1:23:22

15. XIASOU, Contribute Translation, Hernán Torres – So Far (Original Mix) 1:28:55

16. Sinan Arsan – Locus (Arken X Remix) 1:33:25

17. Teiko Yume – Mar Del Norte (Sebastian Haas Remix) 1:39:46

18. Rockka – Jesuz (Orgymu5ik Remix) 1:46:22

19. East Cafe – Without Legacy (Inessa Remix) 1:52:43

20. Fernando Olaya – Connection (Sebastian Haas Remix) 1:59:28