“Synesthesia” ~ Powerful Chillstep, Liquid Dubstep Mix.

Digital Crate Digging Continues; checking out “Synesthesia” ~ Powerful Chillstep, Liquid Dubstep Mix courtesy of  Oskar Koch

Check out the playlist as we do it like this!! like this!!

00:00 ~ Skrillex – The Art Of Raw
00:23 ~ Tritonal & Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Seven Lions Remix)
01:36 ~ Mistabishi – Druggers End Lane
03:52 ~ Chase & Status – Blind Faith ft. Liam Bailey
06:26 ~ Blackmill – Love At Heart
08:27 ~ Singulairty – Horizon (ft. Nilu)
09:39 ~ Gemini – 3D Romeo
11:30 ~ Gemini – Feel Stronger VIP
14:55 ~ Gemini – Blue
16:44 ~ Skrillex – Ruffneck (Flex)
17:54 ~ Plan-B – The Recluse (Nero Remix)
20:25 ~ Blackmill – Let It Be (feat. Veela)
23:13 ~ Skrillex – Summit
27:05 ~ Jamiroquai – Blue Skies (Flux Pavilion Remix)
31:25 ~ Camo & Krooked – All Fall Down
34:24 ~ Flux Pavillion – I Can’t Stop
36:57 ~ Foxes – Youth (Adventure Club Remix)
38:25 ~ T Mass – Beauty In Thirds
39:46 ~ Flux Pavillion – Mountains And Molehills
42:37 ~ Lullabies – Yuna (Adventure Club Remix)
44:44 ~ Tunedef – Maybe
48:38 ~ TWC News Austin Interview with Apollos Hester

Tycho Boiler Room San Francisco Live Set

Digital Crate Digging Continues…chilling out in the Boiler Room…checking out this Tycho Boiler Room San Francisco Live Set…..

This is from a live show at their  Skyy Stream event in San Francisco. ….check them out as they put it down like this..



Chuck Mangione – Sweet Butterfly

Digital Crate Digging Continues…in a Sunday Jazz mood..checking out Chuck Mangione – with his track called Sweet Butterfly…check out the players and the track…

Acoustic Guitar – Mark Manetta Bass – Gordon Johnson Drums – Joe Bonadio Electric Guitar – Rob Mathes Flugelhorn – Chuck Mangione Flute – Chris Vadala Keyboards – Chuck Mangione Percussion – Billy Martin Synthesizer – Thom Bell


John Tropea – Tambourine

Digital Crate Digging Continues…checking out some jazz / disco funk from guitarist John Tropea – with a track called Tambourine…check out the players and the track..

Arranged By, Orchestrated By – John Tropea Bass Guitar – Will Lee Drums [Left Drums] – Rick Marotta Drums [Right Drums] – Stephen Gadd Guitar [Guitars] – Tropea* Keyboards – Don Grolnick Percussion – Rubens Bassini Written-By – J. Tropea

NEW Drum and Bass May 2014 Mix (A Sides & MC Fats)

Digital Crate Digging Continues..checking out this NEW Drum and Bass May 2014 Mix featuring  (A Sides & MC Fats) ..from the PANDA DRUM & BASS MIX SHOW

Check out the playlist and the mix….

✖ Tracklisting ✖
00:00 – DJ SS & MC Fats – Revival
01:54 – Need For Mirrors, HLZ & MC Fats – BUMP
03:48 – Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris – Dirty 78
05:42 – A Sides & MC Fats – Rebel Rouser (Cabin Fever Remix)
07:37 – A Sides & MC Fats – Dreaming (Serum & Bladerunner Remix)
09:31 – Will Miles & MC Fats – The Last Breath
11:25 – John B & MC Fats – Drop That Rhythm
13:20 – A Sides & MC Fats feat. Regina – What You Don’t Know (Makoto Remix)
15:14 – Vignette – Eveson
17:08 – DJ Zinc & MC Fats – Move That Sound (Mr Joseph Remix)
19:02 – A Sides & MC Fats – Moment In Time (S.P.Y Remix)
20:57 – XRS & MC Fats – Lovin’ (Random Movement Remix)
22:51 – Bailey & MC Fats – For The Love
24:45 – Squarewave & MC Fats – Special Moment (D-Bridge Remix)
26:39 – HLZ, DJ Chef & MC Fats – Souljah
28:34 – Mackadena. MC Random & MC Fats – Around The World (A Sides Remix)
30:28 – Alix Perez & MC Fats – Soulseeker
32:22 – S.I.N & MC Fats – Snuck VIP
34:17 – Mr Explicit & MC Fats – Play That Game
36:11 – A Sides & MC Fats – Crazy (Czekki Remix)
38:05 – Brother & MC Fats – True To You

Harvey Mason – Take Five

Digital Crate Digging Continues…checking out drummer Harvey Mason – with his  version of the jazz classic Take Five..check out the players and the track..

Arranged By [Vocals] – Harvey Mason Jr. Backing Vocals – Heather Mason, Vern Arnold Composed By – Paul Desmond Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Harvey Mason Guitar – Paul Jackson Jr. Keyboards, Percussion – Harvey Mason Jr.

Jimmy Smith / Root Down (And Get It)

Digital Crate Digging Continues..checking out this classic jazz funk track from Jimmy Smith – Root Down (and Get It)…..this is from his album of the same name..check out the players and the track..



“No Words” (Soulful Instrumentals) Mixed by DJ Spivey

Digital Crate Digging Continues..checking out “No Words” (Soulful Instrumentals) Mixed by DJ Spivey. 

Per DJ Spivey?  “Every once and a while Something so beautiful will simply Stop You Dead in Your Tracks! When this happens Words just aren’t good enough to express how that moment truly Feels. This Set of Music is totally for Those Moments! “No Words” is a 80 minute (All Instrumental) Ride through this Incredible Genre we call House Music. No Vocals, No Spoken Words, just Good ‘Ole Fashioned Grooves. So Please set aside some time, find a scenic place and some Good Headphones and Enjoy This Music!!!”

0:00:00 Somewhere On a Beach by Geoffrey Williams
0:06:02 Sunset by Alex Alvarez
0:11:37 Running Around by Asymmetric Soul
0:17:52 Something Beautiful by Wil Milton
0:26:00 Give Me Your Trust (Instr.) by The Layabouts
0:32:14 Planting Trees (Funk Pass Instr.) by Mark Grant
0:36:45 Vimana (E.B.E Remix) by Tom Conrad
0:42:44 Desire (Jose Carretas Instr.) by Bopstar
0:49:14 Happiness (Instr.) by Quentin Harris & Ron Trent
0:56:40 For The love of You (Instr.) by Reelsoul
1:03:09 I Found You by Franco De Mulero & Hector Romero
1:10:19 Nature Love (Johnny Montana Mix) by Nature Love

Chicago / Make Me Smile / Colour My World

Digital Crate Digging Continues…walking through Macy’s at Stonecrest Mall down here in Lithonia Georgia.

Window shopping of course…a bruh is so broke I can’t pay attention. But I did notice they were playing  this jam by Chicago called Make Me Smile..plus Colour My World.. It’s actually a seven song suite called  “Ballet for a Girl in Buchannon.”  But it sounded so nice I had to hear it again. Check it out!!