The Mid-Week Session Vol. 12

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a cool Saturday afternoon; it’s a good time to set this O-Dog Day Party off!

We’re broadcasting live and direct from our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta; we’re going off!

Fall is here, Halloween is on deck! some already have that vibe! I heard them strike the silent bell.

Some will get caught out there as the orchestra plays a sound that’s bloodcurdling!

A bloody makeover promised similar to hot style makeovers by talk show hosts? soon some will be under a spell.

The hostile takeover is repelled! the sonic assault and the good word is unleashed then I’m ghost! rolling down I-20 in Atlanta, ready to roll I’m on my way! obstacles I’m hurdling!

But at the moment we’re putting work in, dropping this DJ Steve Adams mix called The Mid-Week Session Vol. 12

Check out the playlist and the music, we’re working it all out / jamming on this Saturday; we’re going on with our bad selves!!

1. Crazibiza – Music Goes

2. Soul Avengerz ft Max C – If You Want My Love (Wayne Soul Avengerz & Odyssey Inc. Trois Garcon Mix)

3. Rescue – My Lovin’

4. Soneec & Crazibiza ft Vince Tomas – Once Again

5. Crazibiza – Nasty (Cheesecake Boys Remix)

6. Karl8 & AndreaMonta – U Sure Do

7. Cheesecake Boys ft Betty Love – Holiday

8. Laurent Simeca & Crazibiza – Ain’t No Sunshine

9. Ultra Nate – Free (Stuart Ojelay Bootleg)

10. Babes On The Run – Babie (Supersavage Remix)

11. 2Lovers – Strings

12. Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Crazibiza Remix)

13. Max Millan & Wild Joker – I’ll Be Back

14. Danny Does Disco – Playing With Lives

15. Ce Ce Rogers – All Join Hands (Stuart Ojelay Bootleg)

16. Crazibiza – So In Love With You (House Of Prayers Remix)

17. Crazibiza & Effendi – Be My Lover

18. Sean Finn – Show Me Love (Crazibiza Remix)

19. Miguel Campbell – Something Special (Garrett & Ojelay Respect the Original Remode)

20. Crazibiza & Ron Carroll – Tonight (Lollypop Remix)

21. Stuart Ojelay ft Amy G – Get Up

22. Shades Of Rhythm – The Sound of Eden (Stuart Ojelay Remix)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.