House Music March 2022 (Part 1)

Digital Crate Digging Continues as a Saturday afternoon transitions into a Saturday evening!

O-Dog Day Partying / Afternoon Jazzing so a daughter and son aren’t out here spazzing, they’ll keep believing!

Sonic therapy provided by Brotha O Radio as we increase or decrease the ratio as my people make that adjustment!

Sonic assaults are also unleashed against as these flagrant agents of the system; PE already told us we can’t truss it!

We’re doing our due diligence, we felt the pressure already knowing what’s up with it, now we come through dropping this sound from House Music March 2022 (Part 1) courtesy of DJ Steve Adams!!

Check out the playlist and the mix as we O-Dog Day Party to this / rock the house; this is what’s up / we’re jamming!!


1. Roger Sanchez – I Want Your Love (Robosonic Remix)

2. Beatz Kintetic – Push The Fader (Earnshaw & Jones Remix)

3. Angelo Ferreri & Moon Rocket ft LauMii – Running Out (Angelo Ferreri ‘Glitter’ Mix)

4. Hifi Sean ft Celeda – Feel The Music

5. Laurent Simeca & Crazibiza – Don’t Leave Me This Way

6. NY’s Finest, Victor Simonelli – Do You Feel Me (Odyssey Inc. Remix)

7. Glen Horsborough & Nathalie Miranda – Feel The Music

8. Lissat – Let It Feel Alright

9. Soul Avengerz – Love You Feel (Elektrik Disko Extended Remix)

10. Sol Brothers & Marcella Woods – Break Of Dawn (Suitcase at The Door) (Club Mix)

11. Patrick Prins & Freejak – Le Voie Le Soleil (VIP Version)

12. Re-Tide – Last Night A Dj Saved My Life

13. Joe T Vannelli – Paradise (CASSIMM Extended Remix)

14. Marvin Aloys, LeSano – You Are The One (CASSIMM Extended Remix)

15. Darius Syrossian & George Smeddles – Back In The Dance

16. Andrey Exx & D’Vision – The Night Train

17. KREEEM – Here We Go

18. Jay Robinson & The Melody Men – Your Love

Funky Disco House ” Funk Party 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Music Monday; excuse us as we do our due diligence!

 Check out the music and this good word which naysayers claim is borderline belligerence!

They don’t know what the deal is or they spout the pseudo intelligence trying to kick knowledge that’s irrelevant!

This dude can see what the deal is, so I continue to do what I do; now jokers want to to trip, saying I’m acting different!

Rising above the madness, O-Dog Day Partying with it, coming through listening to Funky Disco House ” Funk Party 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Check out the playlist and the mix; perfect for this rainy night in Georgia or whenever; check us out as we continue to get breakbeat scientific!!

1: Dzialach – I’m Not Your Lady (Radio Mix)

2: SaintMark – Waiting for You (Original Mix)

3: Nari – Capri (Summer Mix)

4: Laurent Simeca – Backing the Days (House of Prayers Remix)

5: Nari – Portofino (Original Mix)

6: Nari – That’s the Way (Original Mix)

7: Dj Aiblo – Heaven (Original Mix)

8: DAN_ROS – Feel It (Original Mix)

9: Crazibiza – Ain’t No Sunshine (Nari Extended Mix)

10: House of Prayers – What a Night (Cheesecake Boys Remix)

11: Paradize Groove – Flawless 2K22 (Original Mix)

12: Paggi & Costanzi – Thousand Kisses (Original Mix)

13: Nari – Funky Chop (Original Mix)

14: Mike Hosking – Smooth Operator (Funky Mix)

Funky Disco House ” Sound Party 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Fabulous Friday, y’all should know it’s a blessing to be here!

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes on as the toil and strife goes on; reflecting, remembering the time like Michael Jackson since it’s also a Flashback Friday! O-Zone? doing it my way / taking it there!

The Journey Continues as we continue to rock these venues even though hustle knocks are on the menus of these naysayers!

From Georgia voter suppression to the Trump insurrection somebody is trying to stop these players!

Georgia Bulldog championship type aggression is shown as we carry on, coming through with this Funky Disco House ” Sound Party 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

O-Dog is doing what he does, check out the playlist and the mix as we continue to get breakbeat scientific!

⭐️** TRACK LIST **⭐️

1: Earth, Wind & Fire – September (Eric Kupper Radio Mix)

2: Block & Crown – Be Alright (Nu Disco Mix)

3: Block & Crown – Get on the Floor (Club Mix)

4: Nari – Portofino (Original Mix)

5: Cheesecake Boys – Teeny Weeny (Crazibiza Edit)

6: Laurent Simeca – What a Feeling (Les Bisous Remix)

7: Richard Grey – It’s Not Over (Extended Mix)

8: Fabio Bedini – Last Sunset (Rework)

9: Block & Crown – Fake Feelin’ (Original Mix)

10: Crazibiza – Angel Slide (Original Mix)

11: Richard Grey – Tainted Love (2022 Nye Mix)

12: Mike Heller – Get On Up (House Mix)

13: Richard Grey – That’s My Girl (Original Mix)

Funky House ” Back To Rhythm ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues, check us out as we set this HumpDay Extravaganza off! by now y’all should know how we do!

If not? welcome aboard the mothership as we get funky with it, local / national / international and intergalactic is where we’ll go!

Blasting off from out here on I-20 in Atlanta, our gateway to the universe as we try to reverse the curse…

…on my people; under the church steeple we pray but out in those streets you may hear me curse!

But enough of this verse, as we put this vehicle in reverse, going in the direction of the O-Dog Day Party, listening to Funky House ” Back To Rhythm ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Getting funky All Up In The Spot / All Up In The House! check out the playlist and the mix as we continue to get breakbeat scientific!

1: DJ Wady ⭐️ Let Me Tell (Original Mix)

2: Pete Heller’s Big Love ⭐️ Big Love (David Penn Extended Remix)

3: The Mario ⭐️ Funky Riff

4: Agebeat ⭐️ Royale (Tommyboy Remix)

5: Antoine.NL ⭐️ The Rain

6: Block & Crown ⭐️ Got to Be Free (Original Mix)

7: James Jach ⭐️ Leyre (DJ Lucerox Sax In Ibiza Remix)

8: Laurent Simeca ⭐️ Heaven Earth (Extended Mix)

9: Block & Crown ⭐️ Hard to Let You Go (Luca Debonaire & Paul Parsons 2021 Club Mix)

10: Maickel Telussa ⭐️ Messed up the Style

11: Andy DelaCruz ⭐️ Somewhere (Club Mix)

12: Paolo Barbato ⭐️ Ended Love (Original Mix) 13: KACZ ⭐️ Who Got The Funky Sound