I Can See What They’re Saying (Part Three)

Somebody mentioned, for this year 2020 they’ll keep their eyes open, utilizing their 20 /20 vision…

I mentioned hindsight is 20 /20, trying to get my mind right reflecting as I dip down I-20 here in Atlanta; on this Terrible / Terrific Tuesday things can go either way! claiming the terrific outcome,  your dude is on a mission…

As I dip down I-20 in Atlanta I noticed the skies are clearing up, the clouds move away but weather forecasters predict more rain…

O-Dizzle mentioned the smoke and mirrors per the manipulated horrors and terrors; he can see what they’re saying!!  but jokers were loathing / fearing; now so called pundits / experts / forecasters predict more reign..

…from Trump; but even though the reign began with a drizzle plans can fizzle; heard the prayer warriors praying, plus O-Zone mentioned that it all can fall apart…

Jokers will be subject to the authority, a higher one O-Zone is not lying to one; some will be able to see what he’s saying from the bottom of his heart..

Check this out at I Can See What They’re Saying (Part Three)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

3 thoughts on “I Can See What They’re Saying (Part Three)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.