Updating The Captains Log PT.7

Once again it’s on!! damn!! I realized I hadn’t updated the Captain’s Log in a minute or two…

Once again it’s on!! intergalactic with it, this is no hood update!! that’s how a dimwit would do!!

Don’t get me wrong; I’ve been hood, like I was in Decatur off of Glenwood with the rest of the hustlers…

Don’t get me wrong; I’ve been hood, but I play both sides of the Equator and beyond!! the Tropic of Cancer and The Tropic of Capricorn!!  staying a step ahead of Hunger Game Peacekeepers, that try to creep up on us but we’re showing them what mental muscle was..

..or is; Deliberate Falsehoods in all areas!! planets in Cancer and my Moon in Capricorn with a Sun In Scorpio means I’m not the norm!!

Who’s acting false in these hoods per Donald Trump and Ben Carson? what are they starting? at my satellite station I mnetioned ring the alarm!!

What are they starting? sideways glances revealed the stereotypical because I was operating in Kangols, glasses, polo shirts, khakis and baggie jeans.

Circumstances were debatable; being built or torn down? mainstream stereos were pitiful, so jazz and hip hop soul is the basis!! but I was rolling solo, others didn’t know I had funk in my genes.

…In my chromosones;  it was part of my genetic makeup and my hood conditioning.

All up in these danger zones?  I stay praying!! the Lord I’m petitioning.

Based on danger zone expeditions I update this Captain’s Log, letting my constituents know what’s up!!

Monday motivation is needed out here in the fog!! enhanced by smoke and mirrors!! some lost hope, the use of opiates and barbiturates is up!!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...