HumpDay Extravaganza Rants and Raves

Excuse me for a minute or two as I drop these HumpDay Extravaganza Rants and Raves.

Easy to lose me because I’m in it to win it! Somebody might understand a dude as he misbehaves.

Excuse me for breaking this English but it represents pain and anguish.

Excuse me for breaking beats up on my #ODogPodcast but it represents pain and anguish.

Broadcasting live from Peachtree Road in Atlanta! The Peachtree Road Race went down a couple of days ago!

Seems like it’s still going down! The Red Dodge Challenger came down Peachtree rolling! *gotta go gotta go*

Dude in the wheelchair was rolling up saying you *gotta know* hustling and telling me his lifetime story

Reminding me of dude up in Louisville in the wheelchair that still sold drugs rolling with the thugs: a true story.

I know: you said don’t bore me, not understanding a brotha.

I’m just ranting and raving. It’s part of the #HumpDayExtravaganza.

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

One thought on “HumpDay Extravaganza Rants and Raves”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.