The Green Button PT.3 (Go or Reset?)

I played myself / I was caught out there; a punishment glutton?

I went on with my bad self! Now I’m hitting the green button.

…it’s also known as the reset button, or green for go! But that’s what got me in trouble in the first place!

Out here trying to do too much, trying to be all I can be! Trying to get to first place!

Hunger and thirst exhibited in the race like it was #ThrowbackThirstyThursday!

But I’m writing this as part of the #HumpDayExtravaganza so who’ll work with me?

The salt of the earth type dude was considered unworthy, I overcompensated by out working some, blue collar style.

Whats it all worth? I found out it’s all game: the pursuit of a Euro or dollar is foul!

Whats it all worth? I hit the dial or green button like Great Britain leaving the EU.

Whats it all worth? The style was unknown, some mentioned doing the Butt by EU.

I’m through!!!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

One thought on “The Green Button PT.3 (Go or Reset?)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.