Still Representing Pt2

I’m walking down Peachtree Street in the ATL  like I was a tourist.

I’m rocking Louisville Cardinals gear; Diana Ross Love Hangover? Not searching for a cure for this?

Who’s knocking the hustle of a championship city? Much respect to Lebron, Kyrie and the Cleveland Cavaliers for joining the ranks.

Still rocking Louisville gear in honor of Muhammad Ali: the greatest of all time is where he ranks.

From the banks of the Ohio River per Shawnee and Chickasaw Park to the ATL rolling down I-20 the saga / struggle continues.

Corporations and banks still rip off my constituents, the saga / struggle continues.

Still representing in these venues; you don’t quit and you don’t stop!!

Still circumventing? You know the system is! The madness never stops!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.