Excuse Me / I Beg Your Pardon PT.4

Excuse me!! I beg your pardon!! this hot messenger has some more hot mess, per this #WorldPoetryDay

Excuse me!! I beg your pardon!! I’m just a middle passenger descendant, refusing to be co-dependent, so the system wonders how would I play?

Solving the riddle, a passenger on the mothership who’s not a co-defendant in the crime that Sade says / asked if  it was…

That jam is a #MusicMonday entry, or entrie for the meal that’s served!! through the galaxy I swerved!! some ask why? I told them because…

O-Dog will blend one:  what? a funky track!!  he’s Down For The Cause!! he rocked the sound!!

O-Zone thought he was slipping through the portal / slipping through the cracks but the vehicle stalls: damn!!  hopes and dreams were knocked down!!

Finding out how the sport will go per teams losing in March Madness: we eventually locked it down!! but like Lou Rawls said, this is a world of trouble.

Peeped game!! on what it was / what it  is / and how its gonna be!!  checked it out like that telescope, the Hubble.

Peeped game!! now excuse me, I beg your pardon for climbing  out of the karmic / cosmic debris!!

Peeped game!! now excuse me, I beg your pardon, I see some starting with this  brotha from  another zone, apparently they don’t feel me!!

Some are mad at me like I’m Obama in Cuba meeting Raul Castro, but O-Zone’s a Scorpio representing Pluto..

Excuse me, I beg your pardon!! O-Dog is adjusting bass, trebles, tones!! he’s a veteran in the game, *knowing how it go*

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.