From Easter Outfits / Suits to Haz-Mat Suits

..Started this thread or concept on Good Friday..as the whole spectrum is covered.

It’s not all good..I heard the lie per the so called Supreme Court upholding Michigan’s affirmative action ban…was the flame smothered?

It’s not all good..I heard the lie..they said it was a team sport..but like GM’s ignition switch fiasco lawsuits will have some covered..

What’s good? haters rock Haz -Mat suits compared to the new outfits and suits seen on Easter Sunday..old girl said by the blood of the lamb we’re covered.

A joker that loots the treasury chilled up in Waffle House!! the  hash browns?  scattered, smothered, and covered;  eating good in the hood.

Some play me like Vladimir Putin and his peeps rolling up on Ukraine..disputes with this brotha make some jump to the conclusion that I’m still hood.

So what’s good? Vlade Divac or Blake Griffin flopping?  please!!… not this hazardous material per the naysayers.

This is no deliberate falsehood!!  what we have is spiritual!! we’re not stopping!! damn!!  shorty was surprised that I said prayers.

Like I said earlier..I’m still hood but other layers were added due to college education plus bumping heads with the apparatus.

Chilling in the ATL…but this is no reality show!! even though on Facebook,  Twitter and Tumblr you can check the status.

I’m back at this after hitting the rumble strip…but I’m not flipping out.

This is not hazardous material..what we have is spiritual per Easter suits and outfits..no need to pull the Haz -Mat suits out.

CHECK OUT THE HAZARDOUS MATERIAL MIX BY O-DOG

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.