Building An Elaborate Fantasy (WordPress Edition)

Chilling out on Word Press!!  using this forum to tell some about the construction site…as some build the Elaborate Fantasy! 

Dealing with the madness…mass hysteria like Syria… or some other corruption site…who will work with this? check the breakbeat scientific lab product;  who will understand me?

We’re back with this good word…plus O-Dizzle is rocking it…but rockets red glare and bombs burst in the air like Obama in Israel!

…..Fired from the Gaza Strip or Golan Heights ….some flipping out!!  riots one incites when things get too real!

Tent Camp, Gaza Strip

The umpire made your dude flip!! he  called me out on strikes!!  he said its Gotta Be Good…the pitch wasn’t even over the plate!

Haters conspire; now the empire strikes back..but they were broke like Cyprus... now I switch strategies; soon getting over the hate!

A slick talker was getting over in the debate!! trying to excite us!!  spinning an Elaborate Fantasy!

A slick stalker was supposedly catching up on his pimping…but saying the world doesn’t understand him / me!

I was on a collision course with this world like asteroids…where did the mothership land me?  on this forsaken planet called earth!

Staying in conflict with this world..but now a brotha is dipping like I was on deer antler spray or steroids…whats up? I  slipped through the portal that opened up…now undergoing a rebirth!

A brotha tripped!!  knowing how the sport go!!  whats it all worth?  prophets down here on earth gave me insight!

Others slipped in the sport;  reality checks paid for the Elaborate Fantasy;  you know these earthlings “ain’t right” !

My mission? I didn’t abort…I had to love them from a distance;  we”ain’t tight”  like that!

Circumstances were debatable;  being built or torn down? check the Elaborate Fantasy.. you know some “ain’t right ” with that!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.