Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this O-Dog Day Party!

We’re broadcasting live from a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta; that’s the deal with me!

My constituents? real with me, they know what it is when we come through with these sounds…

…accompanied by this good word based on what occurred or what’s happening or even about to happen on these sacred grounds. 

This funky drummer is breaking these sounds off, as we come through listening to TECH HOUSE DECEMBER 2021 NEW PRODUCTIONS courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two

Check out the playlist and the mix as we use the music to fight the ongoing corruptions as corrupt ones try to work angles, y’all should know how they do!


Matt Moore – Messy (Extended Mix)

Riccardo Gravina – Marika (Original Mix9

Tim Baresko – Llego La (Mark Knight Extended Mix)

Tony Cortez – Aqui (Extended Mix)

Ben Delay – Belter (Extended Mix)

Charlie Spot – Klara (Original Mix)

David Cueto (Es) – Magic (Original Mix)

Dear Mila, Adrian de Dios – Glaciares de Mexico (Karlos Kastillo & DJ Crown Extended Remix)

Dr. Space, SEM – La Passé (Samuele Sartini Remix)

Italobros – Dilan (Extended Mix)

Gioc – Just Bounce (Original Mix)

Eli Brown – Send Help (Original Mix)


Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Music Monday; check us out, it’s going down!!

…just like George Floyd protests / demonstrations around the country from Louisville concerning Breonna Taylor  to where you chill; we’re trying to tell ya it’s going down!!

Trump wants to call it an insurrection but he needs to do an internal inspection to see where the fault was..

Concerning George Floyd?  conflicting autopsies or internal inspections show Minneapolis authorities try to mask where the fault was..

You might have caught us social distancing and rocking the mask earlier while out in these Atlanta streets; Covid -19 is still around here…

You might have caught us showing love from a distance O-Dog Day Partying!! check this TECHNO/TECH HOUSE/MELODIC HOUSE/PROGRESSIVE HOUSE DJ SET LIVE ON YOUMIXRADIO 01.06.2020  as we take it there!!

It’s courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two;  check the playlist and the mix to see how the work will be / what it do!!

Music Monday in full affect as angles get worked in the midst of this chaos and confusion, we’ll at least act like we knew!!


1 – Dhany G – Momo (Original Mix)

2 – D-Formation, Sean & Dee – Sennar (Original Mix)

3 – Max Freegrant – Nazar (Stan Kolev Remix)

4 – Monolink – Return to Oz (ARTBAT Remix)

5 – Olivier Giacomotto – Kabrab (Original Mix)

6 – Morttagua – The Mantra (Original Mix)

7 – Port Manteau – Deadline (Original Mix)

8 – Evan Duthie – You Got Lucky (Extended Mix)

9 – Raumakustik, Tim Baresko – Noise Voice (Extended Mix)

10 – Beatcha – Don’t Blink ( Original Mix)

11 – Veerus – System (Original Mix)

12 – Chris Veron – Voyage (Original Mix)

13 – MOTVS & ROBPM – Starkiller (Original Mix)

14 – Space 92 – The Bass (Original Mix)

15 – Jay Lumen – Robots (Original Mix)

16 – DClerk – Breath (Original Mix)

17 – Sharam – Isolate (Original Mix)