Johnny M – Take A Deep Breath | Deep House Mix | Seta Label Tracks

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday where things can go either way!

We’re manifesting the terrific outcome, now dropping these mathematics and pulling out the drum to let the music play!

Resting / chilling taking a break from all the madness, lounging playing some good music in the lab!

O-Dog Day Partying and Afternoon Jazzing / jazz dancing undergoing sonic rehab!

Listening to Johnny M with Take A Deep Breath | Deep House Mix | Seta Label Tracks

Still in the heart of this thing conducting breakbeat scientific business; check out the playlist and the mix, we’re not playing with this; facts!


01. BiG AL – Another Day (Original Mix) 00:00

02. Ill Cows – No Confice (Original Mix) 06:20

03. Fabri & Dean Cardenas – Travel In Time (Original Mix) 12:02

04. Mike Jaguar – El Futuro (Original Mix) 17:53

05. The Soul Combo & G-RILLO – Resolution (Original Mix) 23:42

06. Tomas Balaz – Next Electrosession (Original Mix) 30:03

07. HoussieM – Summer Breeze (Original Mix) 34:17

08. Cisco Barcelo – D-Inside (Original Mix) 40:06

09. Tonyfer – Diplopia (Original Mix) 46:03

10. DJ M4SH – Don’t Be Afraid (Original Mix) 52:47

11. Rolhay – Cold Cloud (Tomin Tomovic Remix) 58:05

12. Sesnsoreal – Hypnovote (Original Mix) 1:03:26