Funky House ” Summer Colours 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I refer to as a Thankful Thursday; gratitude is shown!

It’s a blessing to be here, check this O-Dog Day Party as we celebrate life, this is word from O-Zone!

Once again it’s on as Throwback Thursday business is also utilized but we’re taking it back to the future!

Astral traveling like Pharoah Sanders, studying the Dark Mystery of Time and Space, naysayers will say we’re acting brand new with ya!

Somebody will understand us, rocking the place as these players come through with this Funky House ” Summer Colours 2022 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Check out the playlist and the mix as these players come through still getting breakbeat scientific!!

⭐️** TRACK LIST **⭐️

1: Harry Romero – Tania (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

2: Mirko & Meex – Just Like You (Original Mix)

3: Acid Friends – Everyone (Original Mix)

4: Andrew Loko – Funky Rock (Original Mix)

5: Sammie J – Exodus (Original Mix)

6: Robbie Rivera – Sex (Matt Sassari Remixes) (Matt Sassari Remix)

7: Matt Smallwood – Don’t Touch That Stereo (Original Club Mix)

8: Patrick Topping – Forget (Original Mix)

9: Nader Razdar – Get Ur Freak On

10: Piemont – Crowned (Original Mix)

11: Robbie Rivera – Veins (Extended Mix)

12: David Tort – Bongoncero (Extended Dub Mix)

13: Simon Groove – Talentosa (Original Mix)


Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: