Funky House ” Sound 2021 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues check us out as we set this Music Monday edition off!

We’re setting it off early so who’ll work with me? fall back due to this Daylight Saving Time? my settings are all off!

Don’t get me wrong, per my Adversity Anniversary aka birthday during this Scorpio Season I’m back on Louisville / Newburg default settings..

..plus Adversity University classes prepared me to drop this breakbeat science as I see signs of history repeating..

..but this entity is not self defeating as we come through doing the damn thing, O-Dog Day Partying listening to Funky House ” Sound 2021 ” Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Check out the playlist and the mix; at the end of the day? we’re still getting breakbeat scientific!

⭐️** TRACK LIST **⭐️

1: Andrey Exx – I Can Dance (Extended Mix)

2: Mario Lara – Take Me Up

3: John Chunky – Back to the Sound (Original Mix)

4: DJ Smilk – Night of Rhythm (Original Mix)

5: K69 – Showing Me The Way

6: Jay Lumen – Can You Dance

7: Bass Kleph – Back to Funk (Rober Gaez Remix)

8: Nik Denton – Reputation (Vocal Mix)

9: Wekingz – Remember (Original Mix)

10: Dimo – Get Down Boogie 11: Two men with a dog – Thinking of You (Original Mix)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.