I Heard What Was Said!! (Part Seven)

We’re putting this down on what I refer to as a Terrible / Terrific Tuesday where things can go either way…

Due to the coronavirus pandemic it’s terrible in some aspects but it’s terrific if your reading this; blessed we’re still here making another play!!

Blessed to see another day, it’s academic!! I see a fanatic disrespects, I Hear What Was Said!!  claiming they have absolute authority like Trump!!

Stressed on another day due to the dramatics coming from next levels / next devils!!  Throwback Thursday / Flashback Friday type of business like mentioning being subject to the authority!! in this hostile territory we drop this good word and beats that bump…

Rebuking those that twist the constitution like a shady preacher twisting bible verses, now liable as we all try to reverse curses; I Hear What Was Said!!

The “moronavirus” didn’t surprise us, pundits and experts mention it reverses after November elections!! Bernie Sanders endorsed Joe Biden but some are still hiding waiting in the dark / misled..

Check this out at I Heard What Was Said!! (Part Seven)

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

2 thoughts on “I Heard What Was Said!! (Part Seven)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.