Circle Of Funk Ft. Mike City Nite Til Dawn (Instrumental Mix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Flashback Friday; some sound selectors will operate under the New Music Friday spectrum..

Excuse a dude for being retro-futuristic as I play both sides of the spectrum..

Lose me with the disrespecting like Trump not honoring Elijah Cummings but the Clintons and Obama will hold it down!!

Bruise me / batter me? reality will thump me and you upside the head but O-Dizzle is funky drumming like George Clinton as we fight the ongoing drama by weaponizing the sound!!

O-Dog Day Partying!! in the jazz mood as previous episodes reflect but now we’re  housing you / jazz dancing!!

Listening to Circle Of Funk Ft. Mike City with  Nite Til Dawn (Instrumental Mix); next level advancing!!

 

 

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.