Find A Quiet Place

The old school Baptist preacher said find a quiet place so you can communicate with the Lord,  so I claimed some territory.

The new school Baptist tried to change the conversation so  like ISIS in Syria and Iraq the crisis caused mass hysteria!!! but I’m back,  in the background I hear enlarge my territory.

I didn’t change based on my observation, now this breakbeat science will tell the story;  word from a war reporter on the frontlines of spiritual warfare!!

Excuse me for being extra like Brian Williams when I read the TelePrompTer;  O-Zone will take it there.

No elaborations like Donald Trump or like Jeb Bush shut down by Marco Rubio!!   I won’t take it there like a wannabe warrior, a hand to hand combat cat that’s  bluffing.

No elaborations like Vladimir Putin concerning the Russian Ruble!! I won’t fake it out there in those streets, but I see  the wannabe player was handcuffing.

Collaborations broken due to ego disputing? I won’t fake it out there like David Ruffin types leaving the  Temptations.

Collaborations broken due to ego disputing? Paul Ryan the new Speaker of he House said we have to pray about that!! I won’t fake it out there when things get rough son,  even when I’m low on rations.

Situations have  hearts and spirits broken, so I strengthen my relations with the Lord after I find me a quiet place.

Instigations out here in the heart of the danger zone had some broken!! I was chilling but who’s rolling up?  damn!!  jokers won’t be quiet in this race.

Now some want to be mad like Ted Cruz vs CNBC,  jokers won’t be quiet in this race, I guess a hit dog will bark…

You win some and lose some, you feel me? after we find a quiet place we’re back in the race!! O-Dog unleashed the Sonic Assault when we come back; the mothership? on earth is where it wlll park..

 

 

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.