Real Deal Holyfield Type Of Business!! (Relocated Edition)

I didn’t lie about being in the war zone like Brian Williams ; please!!  that’s where I’m chilling.

This is Real Deal Holyfield type of business! dropped on my satellite station the Sonic Assault a while back!! letting peeps know what the deal is as I go all out doing what I do!!  this is the real thing.

Reality had a deal for that thing!! that’s the business!  but it led to these clearance rack epiphanies.

Man it’s rough out here!!  I thought you knew about the deal with these.

Man it’s rough out here!!  but I keep hustling like my peeps at the swap meet / flea market kiosk.

Man it’s rough out here!!  it’s real like that!! like Jordan vs ISIS somebody will take a loss.

Others front and floss;  telling stories about Selma or Whitney with Rick Ross the boss type swagger.

Getting their freak on per Missy Misdemeanor Elliott!! but reaching Bobby Kristina?  they failed it through the heart goes the dagger.

It’s bleak on the homefront;  *big homie* will front!! marks and bruises prominent as he staggered down the street.

….Said he was in a fight but that story ain’t right!!  he was drunk and fell in the street.

Alt shift delete is the Webmaster’s mission per the architect in the matrix.

It’s not nice or sweet it gets way too real but these clowns will try to fake it.

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.