I Had Things To Do (I Let Them Go On About Their Business)

It’s like this and like that…some were flamboyant like I Abubakar Shekau of Boko Haram..so I let them go on about their business;  I had things I had to do.

Wannabe macks in Atlanta go broke supporting their harem..meanwhile it seems like I’m standing alone against the world..even though I feel like a giant..recognizing what it do.

Oh yeah!!  I’m rolling down I-20 in Atlanta jumping and recognizing the so called CDC  hood disease!  that’s what’s up!!  it’s all game!!  but not compliant with the way it’s going down.

Who’ll understand a bruh? I’m humping like the middle of the week..blue collar with it!! ..I’m in attack zones putting work in…it’s going down…

Beats are thumping..this good word should be enlightening ..but like I said…some won’t understand.

Questions were stumping some while class is in session…some didn’t recognize the racial code words….”everybody ain’t able”  to understand.

Check out these 2.0 version of the Navajo Code Talkers…so called Cy Young award pitchers were just balkers…from Nigeria to Afghanistan everybody has a plan..but some things are way outside the box.

So called pimps / players were just stalkers…the mass hysteria stranded some of these jokers way way out there!!  the street code wasn’t followed!!  soon some are caught up in the  matrix / system!!  held down by chains and locks.

Some wish this was a simple thing when class is in session;  history is in the making!!  but a naysayer knocks the hustle.

I let them go on about their business…. I had work to do like The Isleys..I had to hustle.

 

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

2 thoughts on “I Had Things To Do (I Let Them Go On About Their Business)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.