Maxayn / Doing Nothing, Nothing Doing

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we set this Music Monday edition off in conjunction with Afternoon Jazzing and the O-Dog Day Party!

The saga / struggle continues as life goes on as the toil and strife goes on, I have to keep reminding myself and others so don’t even start with me!

In the middle of the ongoing madness is where you’ll find me but I was able to secure a safe haven  / safe harbor in a remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta out in these woods but we’re still not out of these hoods. 

Plus that spirit is embedded and society / reality won’t let me forget it when I return to the service desk with damaged goods!

Famine or feast in these hoods so I focus on bringing this good word and good music, banging this classic track from Maxayn called Doing Nothing, Nothing Doing

Check out the players and the track!! breakbeat scientific business? we keep going and going!!

Bass, Electric Piano – Andre Lewis / Drums, Percussion – Emry Thomas  / Flute – Stemsy Hunter   / Guitar – Hank Redd, Marlo Henderson  Vocals, Electric Piano – Maxayn Lewis

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.