The Concept Combo (WordPress Edition)

Check out this concept combo; it’s  like the special at the local fast food spot.

I’m letting the hustlers hustle and the players play;  a fast fool will scheme and plot.

What’s up with us?  we’re *last laughing*   /  we’re not the ones.

What’s up with us?  is this the last math we bring?  naw man!!  this is next level business.

What’s up with us?  we cut the corner on them!! we’re  letting the chips fall where they may.

I’m not in Las Vegas  / Biloxi or Atlantic City;  Don’t Worry About It!!  what?  the chips I have and where I play.

Holding trump cards!!  shutting it down per the Trump Plaza!!  don’t worry about where I was born!

Holding onto to God’s unchanging hand as I rebuke the scorn.

Those are good odds !! though we wonder are we being built or torn down due to debatable circumstances.

Those are good squads that meet their demise after  they took chances.

They were out there hustling and playing!!   like a hacker / hatchet man on the ball court or a hatchet man in New York I let them do what they do.

Meanwhile I was “last laughing ” / straws will break a camel’s back!!  not straw polls in Iowa per Ben Carson!!  whatcha starting?  the system will try ya!! you know  they’ll try to play you.

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.