They’re Trying To Play Me The Other Way PT.5

Oh Ok!!  so it’s like this?  I see jokers are still trying to play me the other way.

Please!!  this is word from a veteran in the game now coaching;  I didn’t get here the other day.

I did play things another way;  so you might have missed me before I got here.

I prayed about things;  so now diplomatic immunity  is in affect!!  it doesn’t matter if  you dissed me when I got here.

Brothas are gonna work it out per Willie Hutch; damn!!  I guess due to the shooting of Michael Brown  in Ferguson Missouri the mutiny is started.

We’re all up in the spot;  similar to the Gaza Strip being the world’s largest open air prison per Noam Chomsky?  the home of the chaos and confusion!!  were in the heart of it.

Who played a part in it? damn!!  these flagrant agents were up to no good.

The block was hot!!  I even spotted undercover agents over on Glenwood.

…Over in Decatur where it’s supposed to be greater;  these jokers fake it !! they tell you one thing then it goes down another way.

So what’s up? a hater has the money all tied up so check out the Plan Z robbing and stealing; now  I can see these jokers are  still trying to play me the other way.

So what’s up?  some have had enough like Robin Williams but a brotha will  still find a way to get free and stay free!! I’m on this next level business..

I’m out here where the corrupt are running things!! from police shootings in LA to NYC and all points in between it’s open season on a brotha!! that’s the business…

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.