Just Stopping By For A Minute Or Two

I was passing through the neighborhood..I wasn’t off the coast of Ghana like the hijacked oil tanker…I’m down here in the ATL…your dude dipped down I-20 or  just circled the block in the hooptie.

Check this math I bring ..check the attitude…now some are acting like they knew me.

They tell me it’s all good!! part of a deliberate falsehood? please!  when I already know what’s up?

I told another dude the saga / struggle continues …as we bump heads with the corrupt.

They cut side deals with the apparatus like the Obama administration and the Taliban.

..Even though  Sgt Bowe Bergdahl played the Chuck Connors /  Branded role…a foul one?

My attitude got me in trouble!!  no honors received!!  myself  deceived?  …the old school Baptist preacher mentioned it.

Peeped the attitude of others; saw that dude was buying cold Budweisers!! while  “old girl”  was scratching off lottery tickets!!  same  Baptist church  members!!  all up in it!

The new school Baptist Preacher might have mentioned it… but he had his own battles to fight.

The new school preacher..per Jamal Bryant? he mentioned “them hoes ain’t loyal” ….plus accussed the church of being “sanctified sissies” ….was that Barry White I heard saying “sho you right” ??

What’s up y’all?? who’s defiant?  I was just stopping by for a minute!!  staying off the Jersey Turnpike away from Wal Mart trucks per Tracy Morgan….the old and new schools?  I try to reach them with this breakbeat science.

That’s why I stopped by for a minute!!  letting folk know what it do in these troubled times.

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.