Isaac Hayes / Randolph and Dearborn

Sunday Jazz err I mean Digital Crate Digging Continues; you’ve caught me in a laid back mood on a Saturday evening in Atlanta…

I won’t spaz, I’m chilling out though there’s shady dealing out here Babylon; “holla at me if you hear me” ; somebody will understand a brotha!!

I won’t spaz; I’m chilling out after O-Dog Day Partying earlier but now I’ve got other work to do!! this is what’s up!! a brotha is putting it down, it’s on

Checking out this smooth track from the late great Isaac Hayes along with the Movement!!  with a track called Randolph and Dearborn.

Randolph and Dearborn from Chicago? oh yes!! once again it’s on, you should know how it go!! this is from the Three Tough Guys movie soundtrack.

Oh yes!! smooth with it on this Saturday night; the amen corner said “sho you right”; appropriate for this night in Atlanta, as we bring it back!!

Oh yes!! we bring it back!! thanks for DJ Moon Ra for reminding us that eleven years ago today, our world said goodbye to the legendary Isaac Hayes (Aug 20, 1942 – Aug 10, 2008).

Oh yes!! we bring it back, check the smooth tune as w follow are motto; “Let The Music Play!!

Author: omanxl1

just a brotha dabbling in music, sports, politics and other spices of life...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.