The Mid-Week Session Vol. 7

 Digital Crate Digging Continues as we come through with this Fabulous Friday edition! so called because it’s a blessing to be here!

Of course we’re broadcasting live and direct from our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta but we’re taking it here..

.. and there; using this sound to strike back at the empire before they strike back at us! Flashback Friday reflecting helped us check the status!

Check us out as we take it back to the future, retro futuristic when dealing with the apparatus!

Check us out, we’re  back with this O-Dog Day Party!! setting it off with The Mid-Week Session Vol. 7 courtesy of DJ Steve Adams!!

Check out the playlist and the mix!! you can’t tell us we’re not jamming!!


1. Rodney Hunter – I’ll Still Be Here

2. Alessio Mosti – Excited

3. Yolanda Be Cool – Dance And Chant (Mark Lower Remix)

4. Deeperlove – So Many Times (Kenneth B Extended Remix)

5. George Loggos ft Katerina – You’ll Find a Way (Mannix Remix)

6. Mark Lower – All Eyes On You

7. Paul Adam ft EleNoire – Been A Long Time (Adam Nova Remix)

8. Paul Adam ft Laureen (IT) – Sing It Back (The Funk Mix)

9. David Penn ft Leon Stanford – Push The Feeling

10. Massimo Solinas – Get Over You

11. Paco Caniza & Phie Claire – I Like To House You

12. Supertons – Sun In The Sky

13. Maickel Telussa & Patrick Tijssen – Bright Lights

14. Mark Knight & Armand Van Helden – The Music Began To Play

15. Sean Finn, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – Outro (Earth n Days Remix)

16. Basement Jaxx – Jus 1 Kiss (CASSIMM Remix)

17. Vanucci – Funky Rhythm

18. Zsak – House Thing

19. Crazibiza & Cheesecake Boys – The One

20. Angelo Ferreri & Alex Gewer – Soul Piano



Digital Crate Digging Continues, check us out as we set this HumpDay Extravaganza off, going off…

…on another tangent damn it! knowing if we do or don’t somebody will damn it! naysayers are going off..

…doing what they do as we continue to do what we do; these players are dropping this sound..

…along with this good word, you heard? this is how we get down!

As we get down with this HOUSE MUSIC mix courtesy of DJ Jose Guillen

Check out the playlist and the mix as we set this O-Dog Day Party off early! this is what’s up / what’s happening!

Track List:

00:00 Jack Back x Guz x Ferreck Dawn – I’ve Been Missing You (Extended Mix)

06:01 Bohemien feat. Amaria Simone – Take Me Back (Extended Mix)

11:17 Tommy Trash & Yolanda Be Cool – Emergency (Disaia Remix)

15:49 Maurizio Basilotta – I Lift You Up (Original Mix)

20:35 Just Got (Original Mix)

25:09 Dance Now!

28:49 Dake K – Sunshine

35:21 James Silk – Light On Me

40:45 Miqro – Song For Alice (Extended Mix)

45:51 Risk Assessment Feat. KE – Feel That (Main Mix)

50:59 Moon Rocket, Kelli Sae – Take You Back (Angelo Ferreri Remix)

55:24 Michael Gray x James Hurr feat. RoRoe – Jump In (Extended Mix).mp3