Lounge Beats 2015 – Dj XS presents the Funk Lounge 2015 #2

Sunday Jazz Continues; checking out this Lounge Beats 2015 – Dj XS presents the Funk Lounge 2015 #2. Souljazz, house music, jazz music, hip hop, lounge music; all in one mix. Check out the playlist and the mix…it’s going down!!

1. Marvin Gaye & The Grant Lazlo Orchestra – I Heard It Through the Grapevine
2. Skeewiff – I Got Soul (Ian Britt Remix)
3. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Straight Up
4. Dennis Edwards – Don’t look Any Further (Ramsey Hercules Edit)
5. Jaheim – Ain’t Leavin Without You
6. Roy Ayers – I Am Your Mind (Basement Jaxx Summer Classix Mix)
7. Fred Berthet – Simply Beautiful (DJ Steef Edit)
8. Leena Conquest- Boundaries (Leroc Sportif Edit)
9. Bill Withers – Lovely Day (Copycat Edit)
10. Blackyards feat Paris – Mysterious Old Days (Leroc Sportif Edit)
11. Notorious Big – Juicy (Casual Connection Late Night Groove)
12. Dr Dre feat. Snoop Dog – Nuthin’ But a G Thang (Metic’s Summertime Bootleg)
13. William De Vaughn – Be Thankful For What You Got (FKJ Remix)
14. Richard Rossa – Party Zone
15. Rafael Fernandrz – Come On Over
16. Spiltmilk – Promise the Funk
17. Brian Ellis – Love is Featuring Egyptian Lover (Empire Mix)
18. The Family’s Jam – Feels Good
19. Dasya – Sustain
20. Sister Sledge – You Fooled Around (Danny G’s Soulsonic Jingle Bells 2013 Edition)
21. Brenda Russel – A Little Bit of Love



Fred Everything – Brothers and Sister (PM Atlantic) 12” version

Digital Crate Digging Continues; deep housing it!! checking out Fred Everything – with Brothers and Sister (PM Atlantic Mix ) (12′ version) …this is how it’s working!! Let’s Go!!

David Morales vs. Sade – Shelter Me (David Morales Remix)

Digital Crate Digging continues; checking out David Morales vs. Sade – Shelter Me (David Morales Remix) …a little *somethin somethin* from his DJ set!! Lets Go!!


M People / Don’t Look Any Further

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Throwback Thursday!

We’re checking out M People – with their version of Dont Look Any Further.

Of Course This Song Originally Was Originally Sung By Dennis Edwards and Siedah Garret. Check it out y’all…




Invisible Man’s Band – All Night Thing (Long Version)

Digital Crate Digging Continues….checking out this soul /funk / disco classic from the Invisible Man’s Band…All Night Thing!!  plus its the long version..it still sounds good!!