Funky Disco House Style 2022 by Philgood 5336 Mix

Digital Crate Digging Continues check these menus as we come through on a Thankful Thursday, y’all should know how the work will be. 

Its a blessing to be here!! the mothership? we steered to a safe haven  / safe harbor now chilling out in our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta; by now y’all should know what the deal will be!

Stressing us out here? hatred some harbor! they want to see us hemmed in/ jammed up like this traffic out here on I-20 in Atlanta on the Eastside.

Stressing us out here? please! that’s how they do but we’ll rebuke them, life is a marathon we keep on running!! for freedom we still ride! 

Check out how we slide through the portal listening to Funky Disco House Style 2022 by Philgood 5336 Mix!!

Check out the playlist and the mix as we O-Dog Day Party to this and at the same time get breakbeat scientific!

⭐️** TRACK LIST **⭐️

1: Nora En Pure – In The Air Tonight (Croatia Squad Remix)
2: Frank Diablo – Break It Down (Dub Mix)
3: Me & My Toothbrush – Just a Little
4: Neevald – Whats Going On (Extended Mix)
5: Adam Nova – Feelgood (Original Mix)
6: Alex Raider – That’s Right (Original Mix)
7: Ivan Jack – Dancing Forever
8: Nari – Pata Pata (Original Mix)
9: Crazibiza – In the Air (Original Mix)
10: Crazibiza – I Found Love in the Music
11: AN_RO – Street Life (Original Mix)
12: Max Millan – I’ll Be Back (Original Mix)
13: Mike Newman – N.Y.C. (Club Mix)
14: Shuya Okino – Still In Love (feat. Navasha Daya) (Alaia & Gallo Remix Mixed)



Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Flashback Friday, those kind of principles are followed…

…it’s also a Fabulous Friday even though turmoil / chaos and confusion come my way; negativity is not allowed…

…”as we holla back atcha with this”; excuse the broken English representing the broken spirit and the anguish..

Getting breakbeat scientific with this!! 2020 has on conducting plenty of studies, folk are out here trying to do too much…

In the meantime and between time this SOULFUL HOUSE END OF YEAR 2020 mix courtesy of Stefano Dj Stoneangels Channel Two will play!! check out the playlist and the mix!! so on and such and such..


1 – Soulbridge feat. Ms Lil – Can’t Stop Loving You (Jama Classic Mix)

2 – Seb Skalski, L .T. Brown – I Live For That Day (Original Mix)

3 – Shuya Okino feat. Navasha Daya – Still In Love (feat. Navasha Daya) (Alaia & Gallo Remix)

4 – Vintage Culture feat. Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is (feat. Elise LeGrow)

5 – Groove Junkies, Reelsoul, Mijan – Love & Happiness (Groove N’ Soul Retro Vox)

6 – T.Markakis feat. Elliotte Williams-N’Dure – You Got The Love (Extended Mix)

7 – Earth N Days feat. Terri B! – Walk On Water (Extended Club Mix)

8 – Federico d Alessio & Yvette Pylant – Shining (Shane D Remix)

9 – North N South, Vanessa Haynes – Sweet Love


Shuya Okino Featuring N’Dea Davenport – Destiny (DJ Kawasaki Remix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Saturday Night Fever!! We’re listening to some house music / jazzdance / disco from Shuya Okino Featuring N’Dea Davenport  with a track called Destiny (DJ Kawasaki Remix). Let’s Go!!